Undergraduate Admission
    Graduate Admission

    Gamma Nu Eta Beta Chapter Spring 2011 Members

    Charter Members of the Beta Chapter of Gamma Nu Eta were inducted on Friday, May 6, 2011.

    Pictured above are TiAuna Williams '11, Andrew DiCosola '12, Fred Eichhorst '13, Ismail Hassan '11, Madeleine England '11, Waylon Janowiak '13 and Marius Maries '12. Not pictured are Joshua Kenward '12 and Ben Khodja '12.

    The Induction Ceremony took place at IIT's University Technology Park, 3440 S. Dearborn St., Chicago, Illinois. Three Professional Members were also inducted, and Professional Member Jean Holley, CIO of Tellabs, presented brief remarks. A reception followed the ceremony. See the Program (PDF file) for full details, as well as the photos of the induction (IIT only), and check back here soon for video of the ceremony.