Undergraduate Admission
    Graduate Admission

    Gamma Nu Eta Beta Chapter Fall 2013 New Members

    New Members of the Beta Chapter of Gamma Nu Eta were inducted on Monday, August 26th, 2013.

    Pictured above are Lei Zhang MITM; Ray Trygstad, Beta Chapter Adviser and ΓNH Professional Member; Srissa Dharampal MITM; Jeremy Stell '14; Ziena Abdul-Samad '15; Madeleine England '11 MITM '12, Beta Chapter Administrator and Past President; Brian Bailey MITM; Bartlomiej A. Dworak '15; Ilo Miladinoski '13; Michael Meier '14; Justin Callanan '14; Annie Ross MITM; Amulya N. Pothapragada MITM; René Tapia '12 MITM; Ye Li MITM; Kumaran Ramanujam MITM; Dr. Bob Carlson, Dean of the IIT School of Applied Technology and ΓNH Professional Member.
    Not pictured: Mark Adams '13.

    The Induction Ceremony took place in the Ballroom of IIT's McCormick Tribune Campus Center, Chicago, Illinois. A reception followed the ceremony.