

The Beta Chapter of

Gamma Nu Eta

The National Information Technology Honor Society

Illinois Institute of Technology School of Applied Technology

Second Induction (eremony October 21, 2011



Welcome Frederick Eichhorst '13 Chapter President

Opening Remarks Ray Trygstad Industry Professor of Information Technology & Management

> Pledge All Members

Recognition of Initiates
Undergraduate Members
Ray Trygstad
Professional Members
Frederick Eichhorst

Remarks Ray Epich Professional Member, Gamma Nu Eta President Frederick Eichhorst '13

Vice President Waylon Janowiak '13

Treasurer Andrew Di Cosola '12

> Secretary Ben Khodja '12

Mervyn Anthony
Mohamed Bouraze
Shivakumar Dorai
Maya D. Embar
Madeleine England
Terence Fernandes
Stephen E. Felix
Muruga Manoj Gnanakrishnan
Ismail Hassan
Joshua Hensley
Isioma Ijeh
Joshua Kenward

Terrance E. Komperda
Ganesh Magal
Mahde M. Mansur
Marius Maries
Kostantinos Sekalias
Erfan Setork
Jason Shy
Michal Jacek Siuty
William R. Wesselman
TiAuna Williams
Wei Zhan

By accepting membership in Gamma Nu Eta, I will strive to uphold the values of scholarship, leadership, and community involvement upon which the Society was founded. I pledge to use my knowledge and skills to advance the field of Information Technology and enhance its impact on society.