The Angela Jarka Service Award

The following Information Technology and Management students, faculty, and staff have been honored with **The Angela Jarka Service Award**, named in honor of Information Technology and Management Department Manager **Angela Jarka**, who passed away in March 2020 after a series of undiagnosed illnesses. These recipients represent the spirit of service personified by Angie. This is the only Department of Information Technology and Management award presented to both students and faculty or staff members.

2021

Phillip Matuszak – Faculty/Staff Harshini K. Chellasamy – Student

2022 Louis F. McHugh IV – Faculty/Staff Fizza Arif – Student

> 2023 Yong Zheng – Faculty/Staff Ranu Ginare – Student

2024 Jeremy Hajek – Faculty/Staff